archivegogl.blogg.se

Bultaco pursang mk6
Bultaco pursang mk6













I have information on the trophy pics that Tim Beasley was writing about. I have a bulltaco i found behind a barn with parts. I am selling bultaco sherpa t 175, very original and becoming rare, complete bike running but would benefit from restoration,any sensible offer considered Hi i wish to make my bike road legal and need to have my engine and frame numbers verified can you help please I am looking for a new set of Akront rims for my Bultaco. These were available as 175cc machines only in the UK, and all other 221 models were 125cc. FYI - It has less than 100 miles on the clock (Įd: Believed to be a Model 221 of 1979. I need to have a valuation of this motor cycle which I purchased in the 80's. Hi ! I have from new, a mint condition Bultaco 175c ( never trailed and not scratched - all original parts ). Trans: Sir, do you know about the tss 125 engine? S gearbox and selector Senor sabe usted de recambio del motor tss 125 de la caja de cambios y selector un saludo What decals do you all have for this model? Price as well please. There are sites listed under Spanish Resources That is currently all we have.įrame number PB9101353 we are trying to find out what year our Bultaco motorcycle is There are a few Motoplat pages listed under Classic Motorcycle Electrics. I was wondering if you had any input on if I could use the two higher wattage wires to run a 4 wire reg rectifier and produce 12 v dc without damaging the lower Ignition unit I have a external rotor motoplat lower Ignition coil for my bultaco protect. Could that be a capacitor charge wire, if it is, how would it be wired in? My stator has a diode but I don’t have a blue wire but I do have a grey one which I have been unable to identify it’s use. Please enable JavaScript to view the comments powered by Disqus.

bultaco pursang mk6 bultaco pursang mk6

More Bultaco model information under Spanish Resources















Bultaco pursang mk6